SRH vs RCB Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Dream11 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Prediction, Match 3 - Fantasy Cricket Tips for Today SRH vs RCB at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai: 12 years and no title. Alongside the Delhi Capitals and Kings XI Punjab, the Royal Challengers Bangalore is the third team in IPL history to not win the title. However, compared to the other two teams, RCB has always been a star-studded team led by Captain Virat Kohli. While hitting was their greatest strength, bowling defeated them time and time again. Also read - LIVE Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab Match 2 Live Cricket Score & Updates: Kagiso Rabada Stars DC Beats KXIP in SUPER OVER

In pre-tournament interactions, Kohli was completely confident in team composition and balance, saying he had never felt better when it came to his squad. Will this be the year the RCB ends its wait? ALSO READ - DC vs KXIP Dream11 IPL: Ravichandran Ashwin knocked off the field after a shoulder injury awaiting three-time finalists in their first match would be Sunrisers Hyderabad, whose only IPL title win was against RCB in 2016 when they won a high-scoring match. SRH performed powerplay last time but lost at Eliminator. Captain David Warner will aim to lead them to their second title this season. Read also: JAM vs DHA Dream11 Team Hints, Captain and Deputy Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips: Jharkhand T20 League, Match 13 between Jamshedpur Jugglers and Dhanbad Dynamos Jharkhand State Cricket Association Stadium at 9:30 AM IST Monday 20 Sep

Match start date: The draw for Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore for the third match of IPL 2020 will take place at 7:00 pm (IST).

Match start time: 7:30 PM India time

Place of the match: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

SRH Team vs RCB My Dream11

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rashid Khan (Deputy Captain), Johnny Birstow, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Devdot Paddikal, Yusvendra Shahal, Muhammad Nabi, Washington Sundar, Navedeep Saini, Sandeep Sharma

SRH vs RCB Teams

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (Captain), Aaron Finch, Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Del Stein, Navdeb Saini, Parthiv Patel (The Week), AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Shivam Dube, Moein Ali, Pawan Nighi Adam Zamba, Pavan Deshpande, Muhammad Siraj, Devdot Paddikal, Josh Philip, Yuzvendra Shahal, Umesh Yadav, Isuru Udana

Hyderabad Sunrises: David Warner (Captain), Jonny Bairstow (Week), K Khalil Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha, Fabian Allen, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Sanjay Yadav, Abhishek Sharma, Jonnyam Garg, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Prijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Muhammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bovneshwar Kumar, Sherifats Goswami, Siddarth Cole, Mitchell Marsh, Ken Williamson, Shahbaz Nadim, Bafanaka Sandeep, Billy Stanlick

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post